League Transfers

Player movements registered with the Northern Premier League from Sunday 1st NOVEMber to Saturday 7th NOVEMber.

Look out for a weekly club-by-club list of confirmed player movements by the Northern Premier League’s clubs at lunchtimes on Saturdays throughout the 2020-21 season.

Oliver Farebrother from Bow Street (Wales) to Clitheroe
Kelvin Amado from Abbey Hay to FC United of Manchester
Toby Humphries from Delamere Rangers to FC United of Manchester
Terence Lunt from Chadderton to FC United of Manchester
Aiden Walker from Mansfield Town to Grantham Town Youth Loan
Jamie Armstrong from Carlisle United to Kendal Town Youth Loan
Tobias Liversidge from Spalding United to Lincoln United
Nathan Keightley from Ossett United to Pickering Town
Oliver Murch from Leicester City to Pontefract Collieries
Thomas Sams from Leicester City to Pontefract Collieries
Thomas Marsh-Hughes from Chester to Runcorn Linnets Youth Loan
Connor Simpson from Cork City (Ireland) to Scarborough Athletic
Adam Whitehouse from Rushall Olympic to Stafford Rangers
Jack Baxter from Preston North End to Stalybridge Celtic Youth Loan
Grant Shenton from Buxton to Stalybridge Celtic Loan
Edmond Clarke from Fleetwood Town to Warrington Town
Philip Edwards from Accrington Stanley to Warrington Town

Source: http://thenpl.co.uk